Skip to main content
Toll Free
Return to latest news

2018 Office Holiday Closure

The office will be closed for the Civic Holiday on Monday August 6, 2018.

We will reopen on Tuesday August 7, 2018 with regular office hours.

We wish everyone a happy and safe holiday weekend.

2018 Office Holiday Closure Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday January 1
Family Day Monday February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Monday Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Saturday June 30 to Monday, July 2
Civic Holiday Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26
Categories: Announcements