Skip to main content
Return to latest news

Family Day 2019 – FSWE Office Holiday Closure

The office will be closed for Family Day on Monday February 18, 2019.

We will reopen on Tuesday February 19, 2019 with regular office hours.  

We wish everyone a happy and safe holiday weekend.

 

 

2019 Office Holiday Closure Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday to Easter Monday  Friday, April 19 to Monday, April 22 (inclusive)
Victoria Day Weekend Saturday, May 18 to Monday, May 20 (inclusive)
Canada Day Weekend Saturday, June 29 to Monday, July 1 (inclusive)
Civic Holiday Weekend Saturday, Aug 3 to Monday, Aug 5 (inclusive)
Labour Day Weekend Saturday, Aug 31 to Monday, Sept 2 (inclusive)
Thanksgiving Day Weekend Saturday, Oct 12 to Monday, Oct 14 (inclusive)
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26