Skip to main content
QUICK EXIT (Esc key)

Return to latest news

2018 Office Holiday Closure

The office will be closed for the Labour Day Holiday Weekend beginning on Saturday, September 1 through Monday September 3, 2018 (inclusive).

We will reopen on Tuesday September 4, 2018 with regular office hours.  We wish everyone a happy and safe holiday weekend.

2018 Office Holiday Closure Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday to Easter Monday  Friday, March 30 to Monday, April 2 (inclusive)
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Weekend Saturday, June 30 to Monday, July 2 (inclusive)
Civic Holiday Weekend Saturday, Aug 4 to Monday, Aug 6 (inclusive)
Labour Day Weekend Saturday, Sept 1 to Monday, Sept 3 (inclusive)
Thanksgiving Day Weekend Saturday, Oct 6 to Monday, Oct 8 (inclusive)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26