Skip to main content

Contact, Hours and Location

Main Office

Toll-free: 1-888-933-1831 (24/7 Phone Service)
Main Office Phone: 519-966-5010
TTY: 519-966-0361 
Fax: 519-256-5258
E-mail: info@fswe.ca
Address: 1770 Langlois Ave
Windsor, ON N8X 4M5

Transit Windsor Bus Routes:
The ‘Transway 1C’ and ‘Parent 14’ Bus Routes have stops on Tecumseh Rd near our agency, which is located ½ block north of Tecumseh Road and 1 block east of Parent Avenue at 1770 Langlois Ave, Windsor Ontario. The intersection at Parent Avenue and Tecumseh Road has stop lights. View Transway 1C Bus Route Map or Parent 14 Bus Route Map.

Accessibility:
Main office is fully wheelchair accessible


HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Thursday: 9 am to 8 pm
Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday: 9 am to 2 pm
Evenings and Saturdays: By appointment only
Sunday: Closed
Statutory Holidays: Closed

2018 Office Holiday Closure Schedule

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday to Easter Monday  Friday, March 30 to Monday, April 2 (inclusive)
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Weekend Saturday, June 30 to Monday, July 2 (inclusive)
Civic Holiday Weekend Saturday, Aug 4 to Monday, Aug 6 (inclusive)
Labour Day Weekend Saturday, Sept 1 to Monday, Sept 3 (inclusive)
Thanksgiving Day Weekend Saturday, Oct 6 to Monday, Oct 8 (inclusive)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26

Email us:

Complete the following information and submit. We will contact you. Allow 2 business days for a reply. Please DO NOT use for any CRISIS or EMERGENCY situations.



Yes

Call 1-888-933-1831